Role Name Ext. Email: @noxonschools.com
Superintendent Jonathan Martin 207 noxonsupt
Business Manager Kathi Kallis 213 noxonclerk
K-12 Principal Rhonda Horner 210 rhonda.horner
Administrative Assistant Tami Mercer 208 noxonoffice
Counselor 211
Kindergarten Libby Swanson 104 libby.swanson
1st Grade Kristin Miller 103 kristin.miller
2nd Grade Morgan Owens 111 morgan.owens
3rd Grade Susie Kayser 102 susie.kayser
4th Grade Cammy Shaw 112 cammy.shaw
5th Grade Kaela Burgess 101 kaela.burgess
6th Grade Matt Havens 113 matt.havens
JH English/Math Lucas MacArthur 202 lucas.macarthur
Art Jessica Novak 309 jessica.novak
English Allison Knowles 301 allison.knowles
DLC/Tech Support Cindy Waymire 110 cindy.waymire
Health/PE Nancy Johnson 307 nancy.johnson
History Bart Haflich 302 bart.haflich
Industrial Arts Ben Johnson 305 ben.johnson
Library Cortney Vohs 215 cortney.vohs
Math Jared VanVleet 303 jared.vanvleet
Music Sari MacArthur 106 sari.macarthur
Resource 7-12 Chris Hart 109 chris.hart
Resource/Math Marv Gebhardt 201 marv.gebhardt
Science Wendy McGee 311 wendy.mcgee
Technology Dana Grupenhoff 304 dana.grupenhoff