Role Name Ext. Email: @noxonschools.com
Superintendent Mike Ehinger 207 mike.ehinger
Business Manager Kathi Kallis 204 kathi.kallis
K-12 Principal Rhonda Horner 210 rhonda.horner
Administrative Assistant Tami Mercer 208 noxonoffice
Counselor Amy Henderson 211 amy.henderson
Kindergarten Gail Neal 104 gail.neal
1st Grade Leanna Klaus 103 leanna.klaus
2nd Grade Cortney Vohs 102 cortney.vohs
3rd Grade Cammy Shaw 111 cammy.shaw
4th Grade Kristin Miller 112 kristin.miller
5th Grade Kaela Burgess 101 kaela.burgess
6th Grade Matt Havens 113 matt.havens
JH English/Math Lucas MacArthur 202 lucas.macarthur
Art 309
English Allison Knowles 301 allison.knowles
DLC/Tech Support Cindy Waymire 110 cindy.waymire
Health/PE Teri Wilkinson 307 teri.wilkinson
History Bart Haflich 302 bart.haflich
Industrial Arts Ian Schilf 305 ian.schilf
Library Beth Morkert 215 beth.morkert
Math Jared VanVleet 303 jared.vanvleet
Music Sari MacArthur 106 sari.macarthur
Resource Tracey Dean 109 tracey.dean
Resource/Math Marv Gebhardt 201 marv.gebhardt
Science Jason Colyer 311 jason.colyer
Technology Dana Grupenhoff 304 dana.grupenhoff